CALL NOW: 714-535-0800

NEOLITH TINY HOUSE

As featured at this years Dwell on Design (Booth #2135)

LEARN MORE

DWELL ON DESIGN 2017

Ollin Stone is proud to announce that we will be exhibiting this year at Dwell on Design from June 23rd to June 25th in beautiful Los Angeles, CA. We will be showcasing our Neolith tiny homes; two tiny homes fully fitted with Neolith Sintered Compact Surfaces.

June 23rd - 25th, 2017

Los Angeles Convention Center

Booth: #2135

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW

Thank You for Joining us at Dwell on Design

It was a pleasure exhibiting last week at Dwell on Design, and we thank you for visiting our Neolith Tiny house. We’re happy that you’ve shown an interest in Neolith Sintered Compact Surfaces, this product will forever change the surfaces industry. As the official Neolith Distributor, we are proud to offer you the finest in service, specs, samples, photos, pricing and anything else you may need to bring your designs to life.

 

 

 

 

Neolith gives life to a surface, providing an extremely high level of resistance to scratches, high temperature, chemicals and UV rays; while offering near-zero porosity, making it waterproof and stain resistant. A surface with more than 50 different models to satisfy the tastes, needs and trends of any household anywhere in the world, Neolith delivers exclusive detail-rich designs with chromatic properties that dress a given space with a touch of class without compromising on quality.

NEOLITH IS MORE THAN A COUNTERTOP, ITS AN ARCHITECTURAL SKIN.

 

View Our Full Collection of Neolith Countertop Flooring Cladding Facade Panels Below

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

JENNIFER OLANDA

Jen@ollinstone.com

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

Jesse Gomez

Jesse@ollinstone.com

Colin Dresser

Colin@ollinstone.com

Adam Haedt

Coachella Valley Neolith Representative

Adam@ollinstone.com